Thedford is governed by a Village Board of Trustees. Five members serve on the board for an elected term of 4 years.


Chairman Phil Kuenle
Board Member Jerry Linn
Board Member Darren Rinestine
Board Member Albert Fisher
Board Member Dan Wadas
Village Maintenance Terry Higgins
Village Clerk Ronda Haumann

The board meets on the first Monday of each month at the Thomas County Library (501 Main Street).